Algarve Holidays Deals 2018

Late Availability / Special Offers on Algarve Villa & Apartment Holidays Direct


Algarve Holiday Deals 2018

Welcome to our Special Offers page - with our latest Algarve holidays deals on Algarve apartments and villas - #TrulyDirect from the owners.

WESTERN ALGARVE

Praia da Luz

6 bed, 5 bath frontline beach front villa. Perfect for families & groups. Heated pool, full time maid, locally Managed & 5 mins level walk to everything!

6 bedrooms | 5 bathrooms | Sleeps 15 people
Sat 25 Aug - Tue 4 Sep

Only £571 pday min 5 days. Late Cancellation.

WESTERN ALGARVE

ESTOMBAR, near LAGOA

Farmhouse with Pool. Close to Waterpark, Beaches and Golf. Restored and uniquely furnished. Set in countryside near traditional heritage village.

4 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | Sleeps 8 people
Mon 27 Aug - Thu 6 Sep

10 nights for the price of 7 at €1,490

WESTERN ALGARVE

Praia da Luz

Pretty detached villa in Praia da Luz, with swimming pool and fabulous sea views. - Quiet Location, Within Walking Distance Of Village Amenities And Beach

2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | Sleeps 4 people
Thu 30 Aug - Fri 7 Sep

25% off remaining dates

WESTERN ALGARVE

Praia da Rocha

Private villa with 2 Pools in a walled garden overlooking Marina & Harbour at the Beach in Praia da Rocha

5 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | Sleeps 10 people
Wed 5 Sep - Thu 13 Sep

8 days/nights at only €1,700

CENTRAL ALGARVE

Armacao de Pera - Algarve

Beautiful 4 bedroom villa- Large heated pool - Breathtaking views - Own grounds of 3 acres - Peaceful Rural Location - 2km from the Sea - 35 mins drive to Faro Airport - Sleeps 8/9

8 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | Sleeps 8 people
Sat 15 Sep - Sat 22 Sep

Save £100 down to £800 per week

CENTRAL ALGARVE

Albufeira

Modern Luxury Beach Villa at Praia da Coelha Gale, Albufeira 500m to the beach.

5 bedrooms | 5 bathrooms | Sleeps 12 people
Wed 19 Sep - Sat 29 Sep

10 days for the price of 7

CENTRAL ALGARVE

Quarteira, Vilamoura

Fantastic 2 bed apartment, close to golf courses, marina and beach. Accommodates either 2 couples or 4 singles. 30 minute drive from Faro airport.

2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | Sleeps 4 people
Thu 20 Sep - Sat 13 Oct

Reduced to £450 per week between these dates

WESTERN ALGARVE

ESTOMBAR, near LAGOA

Farmhouse with Pool. Close to Waterpark, Beaches and Golf. Restored and uniquely furnished. Set in countryside near traditional heritage village.

4 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | Sleeps 8 people
Mon 24 Sep - Mon 1 Oct

A Week in Sept at Low Season rate of €990

WESTERN ALGARVE

Praia da Rocha

Private villa with 2 Pools in a walled garden overlooking Marina & Harbour at the Beach in Praia da Rocha

5 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | Sleeps 10 people
Thu 27 Sep - Thu 4 Oct

This full week at low season rate €1,350